Le Conseil d’administration

Poste Nom Courriel
Présidente Cindy Doylepresident@cac-outaouais.org
Secrétaire Julie Fillion secretaire@cac-outaouais.org
Trésorière Josée Desjardins tresorier@cac-outaouais.org
VP Accès et environnement Jean-François Venne acces@cac-outaouais.org
VP Communication et marketing Sylvie Massé marketing@cac-outaouais.org
VP Escalade François Bessette escalade@cac-outaouais.org
VP Formation -poste vacant- formation@cac-outaouais.org
VP Randonnée Marquise Comtoisrandonnee@cac-outaouais.org
VP Social Myriam Dessureault social@cac-outaouais.org
VP Vélo-Ski Chloé Gourde-Bureauveloski@cac-outaouais.org

Évènements à venir